Women's Division, 2017/18

League matches should be completed by early May.

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
Vale Vixens4 / 1240012132417824
Buzzard Ladies4 / 122026830029914
MK City Ladies2 / 122006015011312
Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats3 / 121026726629711
Red Eagles Ladies2 / 12101431661528
VK Mets Ladies3 / 12102361851908
Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees4 / 120040121443064

Fixtures and Results

Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
32 Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies
37 Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Buzzard Ladies 27-25, 25-23, 19-25, 12-25, 10-15 2:3
23 Sat, 07/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-8, 25-6, 25-8 3:0
19 Sat, 14/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies 25-21, 25-16, 25-16 3:0
33 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 29-31, 13-25, 12-25 0:3
10 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-19, 25-23, 25-12 3:0
4 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22, 25-19, 25-15 3:0
40 Mon, 06/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 13-25, 15-25, 26-24, 21-25 1:3
18 Sat, 18/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-23, 23-25, 18-25, 19-25 1:3
29 Tue, 21/11/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-10, 25-15, 25-15 3:0
34 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 9-25, 12-25, 7-25 0:3
7 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Buzzard Ladies 25-20, 25-19, 25-20 3:0
6 Sun, 03/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats RESULT OVERDUE
24 Sat, 09/12/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats RESULT OVERDUE
5 Sun, 17/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
42 Sat, 06/01/2018 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
3 Sun, 07/01/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Vale Vixens
38 Mon, 08/01/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies
16 Sat, 13/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies
11 Mon, 15/01/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
41 Mon, 22/01/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies
22 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies
26 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies
21 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies
36 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
1 Sun, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies MK City Ladies
39 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies
28 Wed, 07/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens
8 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
25 Wed, 14/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Buzzard Ladies
17 Sat, 17/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
20 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
31 Mon, 26/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Buzzard Ladies
35 Sat, 03/03/2018 - 6:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies
12 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
13 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Buzzard Ladies
30 Wed, 14/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
14 Sat, 17/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies
27 Wed, 21/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
2 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
9 Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
15 Sat, 28/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens

Teams