2018 Matches

Match Comp Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
37 Women's Division Mon, 02/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Buzzard Ladies 27-25 25-23 19-25 12-25 10-15 2:3
23 Women's Division Sat, 07/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-8 25-6 25-8 3:0
30 Men's Division 2 Sat, 07/10/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 14-25 15-25 5-25 0:3
11 Men's Division 1 Sun, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 19-25 16-25 25-18 12-25 1:3
32 Men's Division 2 Sat, 14/10/2017 - 10:00am VK Southgate Kings Langley Knights 24-26 19-25 25-22 25-18 15-11 3:2
19 Women's Division Sat, 14/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies 25-21 25-16 25-16 3:0
1 Men's KO Cup Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Watford 20-25 8-25 25-23 22-25 1:3
16 Men's Division 1 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
1 Women's KO Cup Sat, 21/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies 25-14 23-25 25-18 25-11 3:1
33 Women's Division Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 29-31 13-25 12-25 0:3
10 Women's Division Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-19 25-23 25-12 3:0
26 Men's Division 1 Tue, 24/10/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 19-25 13-25 15-25 0:3
19 Men's Division 1 Sat, 28/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
41 Men's Division 2 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Vale Pirates 26-24 23-25 18-25 25-18 15-9 3:2
18 Men's Division 1 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17 26-24 25-22 3:0
34 Men's Division 2 Sat, 04/11/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate RSS 25-14 25-18 25-22 3:0
11 Men's KO Cup Sat, 04/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
4 Women's Division Sun, 05/11/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22 25-19 25-15 3:0
8 Men's Division 1 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 25-13 25-15 13-25 25-19 3:1
40 Women's Division Mon, 06/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 13-25 15-25 26-24 21-25 1:3
5 Men's Division 1 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25 17-25 9-25 0:3
31 Men's Division 2 Sat, 11/11/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate Kings Langley Chargers 25-12 25-17 25-13 3:0
20 Men's Division 2 Sat, 11/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 23-25 25-21 10-25 21-25 1:3
12 Men's KO Cup Mon, 13/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 25-13 25-20 25-19 3:0
18 Women's Division Sat, 18/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-23 23-25 18-25 19-25 1:3
29 Women's Division Tue, 21/11/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-10 25-15 25-15 3:0
21 Men's Division 1 Sat, 25/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles MK City 25-23 22-25 21-25 25-14 15-11 3:2
34 Women's Division Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 9-25 12-25 7-25 0:3
7 Women's Division Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Buzzard Ladies 25-20 25-19 25-20 3:0
2 Men's KO Cup Wed, 29/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 8-25 25-20 13-25 10-25 1:3
6 Women's Division Sun, 03/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-15 25-23 27-25 3:0
37 Men's Division 1 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20 25-22 20-25 18-25 10-15 2:3
28 Men's Division 1 Tue, 05/12/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 22-25 25-16 26-24 19-25 2:2
24 Women's Division Sat, 09/12/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 22-25 15-25 25-23 25-17 15-11 3:2
19 Men's Division 2 Sat, 09/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 VK Southgate 25-15 27-29 22-25 25-16 15-7 3:2
33 Men's Division 2 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate Red Eagles 2 14-25 25-22 20-25 14-25 1:3
20 Men's Division 1 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings 25-21 23-25 25-12 25-14 3:1
5 Women's Division Sun, 17/12/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-13 25-15 25-18 3:0
40 Men's Division 2 Mon, 18/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks RSS 25-12 25-15 25-20 3:0
9 Men's KO Cup Tue, 19/12/2017 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-18 25-21 26-24 3:0
42 Women's Division Sat, 06/01/2018 - 4:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-13 25-10 25-12 3:0
36 Men's Division 1 Tue, 09/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17 25-11 25-19 3:0
16 Women's Division Sat, 13/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies 25-22 25-15 17-25 25-21 3:1
2 Men's Division 2 Sun, 14/01/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Chargers RSS 7-25 15-25 15-25 0:3
38 Men's Division 2 Sun, 14/01/2018 - 5:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Kings Langley Knights 25-19 25-17 28-26 3:0
11 Women's Division Mon, 15/01/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-23 25-18 20-25 25-11 3:1
30 Men's Division 1 Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25 26-28 31-29 12-20 1:3
1 Men's Division 1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings 12-25 21-25 20-25 0:3
18 Men's Division 2 Sat, 20/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Vale Pirates 25-11 25-16 26-24 3:0
22 Men's Division 2 Sun, 21/01/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
2 Women's KO Cup Mon, 22/01/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-16 25-13 25-19 3:0
27 Men's Division 1 Tue, 23/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City 25-19 25-21 26-24 3:0
26 Men's Division 2 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Knights 21-25 18-25 25-23 17-25 1:3
5 Men's Division 2 Sun, 28/01/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Kings Langley Chargers 25-7 25-13 25-11 3:0
31 Men's Division 1 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers 25-14 25-21 25-15 3:0
26 Women's Division Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies 17-25 21-25 10-25 0:3
36 Men's Division 2 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 11:00am VK Southgate Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 24-26 26-24 15-25 27-25 13-15 2:3
21 Women's Division Sat, 03/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies 25-22 26-24 25-19 3:0
17 Men's Division 2 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 RSS 25-20 25-19 25-22 3:0
25 Men's Division 2 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Chargers 25-20 21-25 25-16 25-17 3:1
1 Women's Division Sun, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies MK City Ladies 15-25 25-17 24-26 21-25 1:3
15 Men's Division 1 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles 20-25 18-25 24-26 0:3
32 Men's Division 1 Tue, 06/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings 25-11 26-24 21-25 22-25 7-15 2:3
16 Men's Division 2 Sat, 10/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Kings Langley Knights 25-22 25-22 25-18 3:0
10 Men's Division 2 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 8-25 9-25 13-25 0:3
7 Men's Division 1 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers 25-13 25-18 25-20 3:0
39 Men's Division 1 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City 20-25 20-25 26-24 19-25 1:3
8 Women's Division Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-22 25-21 15-25 24-26 2:2
34 Men's Division 1 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles 25-14 25-18 22-25 25-16 3:1
17 Women's Division Sat, 17/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-17 25-10 25-9 3:0
42 Men's Division 2 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks VK Southgate 25-20 16-25 27-25 20-25 15-11 3:2
14 Men's Division 1 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings 19-25 27-25 25-20 25-14 3:1
35 Men's Division 1 Tue, 20/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
6 Men's Division 1 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-23 25-23 23-25 18-25 9-15 2:3
20 Women's Division Sat, 24/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 18-25 12-25 16-25 0:3
27 Men's Division 2 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles 2 23-25 18-25 21-25 0:3
10 Men's KO Cup Sun, 25/02/2018 - 12:00am VK Mets RSS Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
9 Men's Division 2 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Chargers VK Southgate 12-25 18-25 25-22 25-23 15-17 2:3
9 Men's Division 1 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles 25-22 25-21 25-21 3:0
4 Men's Division 2 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Knights RSS 10-25 11-25 19-25 0:3
31 Women's Division Mon, 26/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Buzzard Ladies 14-25 14-25 11-25 0:3
30 Women's Division Tue, 27/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 27-25 25-21 25-17 3:0
25 Men's Division 1 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
2 Women's Division Sat, 03/03/2018 - 12:30pm Buzzard Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-15 25-20 25-20 3:0
22 Men's Division 1 Sat, 03/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
3 Men's Division 2 Sun, 04/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Kings Langley Chargers 25-18 25-20 25-16 3:0
21 Men's Division 2 Sun, 04/03/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Red Eagles 2 18-25 19-25 25-19 21-25 1:3
38 Men's Division 1 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings 25-20 23-25 25-22 21-25 8-15 2:3
12 Women's Division Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 19-25 25-22 25-21 12-7 3:1
29 Men's Division 1 Tue, 06/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
22 Women's Division Sat, 10/03/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
13 Women's Division Sat, 10/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Buzzard Ladies 22-25 18-25 20-25 0:3
29 Men's Division 2 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
3 Women's Division Sun, 11/03/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Vale Vixens 25-22 25-14 25-19 3:0
6 Men's Division 2 Sun, 11/03/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Kings Langley Knights 25-13 26-28 25-15 25-15 3:1
38 Women's Division Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies 17-25 25-23 25-5 15-18 2:2
13 Men's Division 1 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers 23-25 25-9 25-14 25-22 3:1
25 Women's Division Tue, 13/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Buzzard Ladies 21-25 20-25 26-28 0:3
14 Women's Division Sat, 17/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 17-25 19-21 21-25 0:3
13 Men's Division 2 Sun, 18/03/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Knights VK Southgate 13-25 25-22 25-15 25-14 3:1
8 Men's Division 2 Sun, 18/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Vale Pirates 17-25 18-25 25-22 21-25 1:3
24 Men's Division 2 Sun, 18/03/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 25-23 21-25 22-25 22-25 1:3
41 Men's Division 1 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
33 Men's Division 1 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City 19-25 23-25 25-18 19-25 1:3
27 Women's Division Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
23 Men's Division 1 Sat, 24/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Watford 18-25 27-25 25-23 25-19 3:1
10 Men's Division 1 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
41 Women's Division Sun, 25/03/2018 - 3:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies 25-9 25-21 25-20 3:0
11 Men's Division 2 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Red Eagles 2 25-22 16-25 15-25 25-22 15-12 3:2
37 Men's Division 2 Sun, 25/03/2018 - 5:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Kings Langley Chargers 25-12 25-12 25-10 3:0
4 Men's Division 1 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets 17-25 9-25 21-25 0:3
32 Women's Division Sat, 07/04/2018 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies 11-25 15-25 10-25 0:3
42 Men's Division 1 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford 25-18 22-25 18-25 10-25 1:3
35 Women's Division Tue, 10/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies 18-25 18-25 15-25 0:3
3 Men's Division 1 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles 26-24 11-25 18-25 15-25 1:3
15 Men's Division 2 Sat, 14/04/2018 - 5:00pm Red Eagles 2 Kings Langley Chargers 25-18 15-25 25-22 23-25 15-11 3:2
14 Men's Division 2 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Knights Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 9-25 18-25 25-23 20-25 1:3
12 Men's Division 1 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-15 25-23 15-25 23-25 15-11 3:2
36 Women's Division Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 17-25 15-25 18-25 0:3
9 Women's Division Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-13 28-30 15-25 28-26 2:2
14 Men's KO Cup Sat, 21/04/2018 - 11:00am VK Mets MK City 25-27 15-25 25-23 25-27 1:3
28 Men's Division 2 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates RSS 23-25 19-25 17-25 0:3
5 Women's KO Cup Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies 20-25 25-15 25-14 25-21 3:1
24 Men's Division 1 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-10 25-27 29-27 21-25 17-15 3:2
39 Women's Division Sun, 22/04/2018 - 4:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies 25-13 25-11 17-25 25-19 3:1
39 Men's Division 2 Sun, 22/04/2018 - 6:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Red Eagles 2 25-11 24-26 25-20 25-19 3:1
1 Men's Division 2 Sun, 22/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Kings Langley Knights 25-14 25-21 15-25 25-16 3:1
17 Men's Division 1 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford 16-25 25-27 11-25 0:3
28 Women's Division Tue, 24/04/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens 14-25 25-23 14-25 20-25 1:3
2 Men's Division 1 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City 19-25 25-21 25-21 16-25 10-15 2:3
6 Women's KO Cup Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-15 25-21 25-14 3:0
15 Women's Division Sat, 28/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens 12-25 19-25 25-21 14-25 1:3
12 Men's Division 2 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Langley Knights Vale Pirates 25-20 23-25 24-26 25-9 15-12 3:2
7 Men's Division 2 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Red Eagles 2 17-25 25-16 25-16 15-25 15-13 3:2
40 Men's Division 1 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles 21-25 16-25 22-25 0:3
13 Men's KO Cup Tue, 01/05/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles 25-17 25-14 20-25 23-25 9-15 2:3
35 Men's Division 2 Sat, 05/05/2018 - 11:00am VK Southgate Vale Pirates 25-19 19-25 25-15 17-25 15-8 3:2
23 Men's Division 2 Sun, 06/05/2018 - 5:00pm RSS VK Southgate Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
15 Men's KO Cup Sun, 20/05/2018 - 10:30am Red Eagles MK City 24-26 16-25 17-25 0:3
7 Women's KO Cup Sun, 20/05/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 20-25 15-25 16-25 0:3