Men's Division 1, 2019/20

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
Watford6 / 12501177+11433
KLVC Kings6 / 12501165+11032
WHVC Hawks6 / 12402146+4328
MK City Men6 / 12204712-1017
Red Eagles M13 / 1220164+7413
WHVC Falcons7 / 12106418-17013
Harriers4 / 12004012-1613

Fixtures and Results

Missing fixtures...

  • Harriers vs KLVC Kings
  • Harriers vs MK City Men
  • Harriers vs Red Eagles M1
  • Harriers vs Watford
  • Harriers vs WHVC Falcons
  • Harriers vs WHVC Hawks
  • Watford vs Harriers
  • WHVC Falcons vs Harriers
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
24 Red Eagles M1 WHVC Hawks
39 Sat, 05/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks MK City Men 26-24, 25-21, 25-18 3:0
37 Sat, 12/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Harriers 25-18, 25-16, 25-23 3:0
35 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Watford 10-25, 12-25, 17-25 0:3
13 Mon, 21/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers 25-19, 25-15, 25-14 3:0
16 Mon, 28/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 25-21, 12-25, 16-25, 19-25 1:3
42 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks WHVC Falcons 25-18, 25-21, 25-8 3:0
41 Sat, 16/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Watford 26-24, 9-25, 18-25, 24-26 1:3
7 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Harriers 25-11, 25-7, 25-16 3:0
19 Sat, 23/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers  Away Forfeit 3:0
32 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons KLVC Kings 18-25, 17-25, 19-25 0:3
29 Wed, 27/11/2019 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Falcons 21-25, 25-18, 25-10, 25-11 3:1
40 Sat, 30/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Red Eagles M1 25-20, 25-22, 26-24 3:0
26 Wed, 15/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford KLVC Kings 25-15, 18-25, 24-26, 25-23, 8-15 2:3
11 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Falcons 25-12, 25-14, 25-15 3:0
30 Wed, 22/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Hawks 25-21, 15-25, 26-24, 25-18 3:1
20 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 KLVC Kings 25-22, 25-18, 16-25, 25-17 3:1
17 Mon, 27/01/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Falcons 24-26, 16-25, 23-25 0:3
33 Sun, 02/02/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Falcons MK City Men 19-25, 10-25, 14-25 0:3
34 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Red Eagles M1 RESULT OVERDUE
8 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings MK City Men 25-19, 25-17, 25-20 3:0
21 Sat, 22/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men RESULT OVERDUE
22 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Watford
36 Sun, 01/03/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Falcons WHVC Hawks
14 Mon, 02/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men KLVC Kings
15 Sat, 07/03/2020 - midday MK City Men Red Eagles M1
18 Mon, 09/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Hawks
9 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Red Eagles M1
27 Wed, 18/03/2020 - 8:00pm Watford MK City Men
23 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Falcons
38 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks KLVC Kings
10 Sun, 29/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Watford
28 Wed, 01/04/2020 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles M1
12 Sun, 26/04/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Hawks

Teams

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in or the season is complete.