Men's Division 1, 2019/20

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
WHVC Hawks2 / 1220060+3112
MK City Men1 / 1200103-131
Harriers1 / 1200103-181
WHVC Falcons0 / 12000000=0
Red Eagles M10 / 12000000=0
KLVC Kings0 / 12000000=0
Watford0 / 12000000=0

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
39 Sat, 05/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks MK City Men 26-24, 25-21, 25-18 3:0
37 Sat, 12/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Harriers 25-18, 25-16, 25-23 3:0
35 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Watford
13 Mon, 21/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers
16 Mon, 28/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford
42 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks WHVC Falcons
5 Wed, 13/11/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers WHVC Falcons
41 Sat, 16/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Watford
7 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Harriers
19 Sat, 23/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers
32 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons KLVC Kings
33 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons MK City Men
29 Wed, 27/11/2019 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Falcons
40 Sat, 30/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Red Eagles M1
4 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford
15 Mon, 16/12/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1
1 Wed, 08/01/2020 - 8:00pm Harriers KLVC Kings
24 Sat, 11/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Hawks
31 Sun, 12/01/2020 - TBD WHVC Falcons Harriers
26 Wed, 15/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford KLVC Kings
11 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Falcons
30 Wed, 22/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Hawks
20 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 KLVC Kings
17 Mon, 27/01/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Falcons
25 Wed, 05/02/2020 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers
34 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Red Eagles M1
8 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings MK City Men
36 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Falcons WHVC Hawks
21 Sat, 22/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men
6 Wed, 26/02/2020 - 8:00pm Harriers WHVC Hawks
22 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Watford
14 Mon, 02/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men KLVC Kings
18 Mon, 09/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Hawks
3 Wed, 11/03/2020 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles M1
9 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Red Eagles M1
27 Wed, 18/03/2020 - 8:00pm Watford MK City Men
23 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Falcons
38 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks KLVC Kings
10 Sun, 29/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Watford
2 Wed, 01/04/2020 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
28 Wed, 01/04/2020 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles M1
12 Sun, 26/04/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Hawks

Teams

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in or the season is complete.