Men's Division 2, 2021/22

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints DiffLeague Points
Knights1 / 1010030+306
Red Eagles M21 / 1010030+146
Chargers2 / 1000206-442
Stags Mixed0 / 10000000=0
Fireball Phoenix0 / 10000000=0
Falcons0 / 10000000=0

Fixtures and Results

Missing fixtures...

  • Chargers vs Fireball Phoenix
  • Falcons vs Fireball Phoenix
  • Fireball Phoenix vs Chargers
  • Fireball Phoenix vs Falcons
  • Fireball Phoenix vs Knights
  • Fireball Phoenix vs Red Eagles M2
  • Fireball Phoenix vs Stags Mixed
  • Knights vs Fireball Phoenix
  • Red Eagles M2 vs Fireball Phoenix
  • Stags Mixed vs Fireball Phoenix
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Sun, 21/11/2021 - 7:00pm Knights Chargers 25-17, 27-25, 25-5 3:0
3 Sun, 28/11/2021 - 5:00pm Chargers Red Eagles M2 20-25, 23-25, 18-25 0:3
19 Tue, 07/12/2021 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Knights
13 Sat, 11/12/2021 - 6:00pm Red Eagles M2 Chargers
21 Sun, 09/01/2022 - 5:00pm Falcons Stags Mixed
17 Tue, 18/01/2022 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Chargers
11 Sun, 23/01/2022 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2
14 Sat, 29/01/2022 - 6:00pm Red Eagles M2 Falcons
4 Sun, 30/01/2022 - 7:00pm Chargers Stags Mixed
5 Sun, 06/02/2022 - 3:00pm Falcons Chargers
18 Tue, 08/02/2022 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Falcons
7 Sun, 20/02/2022 - 5:00pm Falcons Red Eagles M2
15 Sat, 26/02/2022 - 6:00pm Red Eagles M2 Knights
12 Sun, 27/02/2022 - 7:00pm Knights Stags Mixed
1 Sun, 06/03/2022 - 5:00pm Chargers Falcons
20 Tue, 08/03/2022 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Red Eagles M2
29 Sat, 02/04/2022 - 6:00pm Red Eagles M2 Stags Mixed
10 Sun, 03/04/2022 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons
6 Sun, 10/04/2022 - 5:00pm Falcons Knights
2 Sun, 01/05/2022 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights

Teams

May include teams that have withdrawn.

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in or the season is complete.