Men's Division 1, 2018/19

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
Hawks6 / 1030311943440723
Kings4 / 1020210635432718
MK City Men3 / 102016422219813
Watford 13 / 102016624724613
Red Eagles M12 / 102006218810712
Harriers4 / 100040121413013

Fixtures and Results

Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
6 Sun, 07/10/2018 - 6:00pm Hawks Harriers 25-13, 25-14, 25-15 3:0
11 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14, 25-14, 26-24 3:0
10 Sun, 04/11/2018 - 3:30pm Hawks Watford 1 25-20, 17-25, 15-25, 19-25 1:3
12 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks 25-9, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
17 Mon, 19/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Men Hawks 25-23, 25-19, 20-25, 25-11 3:1
21 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
8 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 1:30pm Hawks MK City Men 25-12, 25-22, 25-18 3:0
15 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 27-25, 16-25, 25-17, 19-25, 8-15 2:3
20 Mon, 07/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 1 25-15, 25-9, 25-21 3:0
14 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 26-24, 22-25, 26-24, 22-25, 11-15 2:3
1 Wed, 16/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Hawks 15-25, 12-25, 20-25 0:3
3 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men
9 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 3:30pm Hawks Red Eagles M1
28 Wed, 30/01/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Kings
25 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Watford 1
13 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men
5 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 1
23 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings
18 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings
27 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 Hawks
19 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1
2 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings
16 Mon, 11/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers
24 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men
30 Sun, 31/03/2019 - TBD Watford 1 Red Eagles M1
4 Wed, 03/04/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles M1
22 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Hawks
26 Wed, 10/04/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Harriers
29 Sun, 28/04/2019 - 2:00pm Watford 1 MK City Men
7 Sun, 28/04/2019 - 6:00pm Hawks Kings

Teams

MVP

The MVP table is only displayed if you're logged in.