Vale Pirates, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
30 Sat, 07/10/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Welwyn Hatfield Hawks 14-25, 15-25, 5-25 0:3
41 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Hawks Vale Pirates
35 Sat, 18/11/2017 - 11:00am VK Southgate Vale Pirates
28 Sat, 09/12/2017 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates RSS
12 Sun, 17/12/2017 - TBD Kings Langley Knights Vale Pirates
18 Sat, 06/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles 2 Vale Pirates
22 Sun, 21/01/2018 - 7:00pm RSS Vale Pirates
26 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Kings Langley Knights
25 Sat, 03/02/2018 - TBD Vale Pirates Kings Langley Chargers
27 Sat, 17/02/2018 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles 2
29 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 5:00pm Vale Pirates VK Southgate
8 Sun, 18/03/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Chargers Vale Pirates
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Sat, 04/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Vale Pirates
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 30
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 41
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4 11
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 35
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 28
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 12
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6 18
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
22
23
24
25
26
27 26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3 25
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 27
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 29
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 8
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May