2020 Matches

Match Comp Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
23 X League, 2019/20 Enfield KLVC Dragons
24 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 VK Barnet Men Harriers
7 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Eagles KLVC Rooks
24 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Dragons WHVC Dinosaurs
29 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 WHVC Hornets Harriers
8 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Eagles MK City
25 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Dragons WHVC Eagles
6 Men's KO Cup, 2019/20 Watford KLVC Kings
1 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 KLVC Chargers KLVC Knights
9 X League, 2019/20 Enfield WHVC Dinosaurs
26 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Dragons Enfield
6 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 KLVC Knights KLVC Chargers
10 X League, 2019/20 Enfield WHVC Eagles
11 X League, 2019/20 Enfield KLVC Rooks
27 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Dragons KLVC Rooks
12 X League, 2019/20 Enfield MK City
28 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Dragons MK City
13 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Rooks WHVC Dinosaurs
29 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Rooks KLVC Dragons
14 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Rooks WHVC Eagles
30 X League, 2019/20 MK City KLVC Dragons
8 Women's Division, 2019/20 MK City Ladies VK Barnet Women
15 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Rooks Enfield
3 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Harriers KLVC Chargers
16 X League, 2019/20 KLVC Rooks MK City
8 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Harriers KLVC Knights
17 X League, 2019/20 MK City WHVC Dinosaurs
13 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Harriers Red Eagles M2
1 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Dinosaurs WHVC Eagles
18 X League, 2019/20 MK City WHVC Eagles
16 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Harriers VK Barnet Men
2 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Dinosaurs Enfield
19 X League, 2019/20 MK City Enfield
17 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Harriers WHVC Hornets
3 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Dinosaurs KLVC Rooks
20 X League, 2019/20 MK City KLVC Rooks
18 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 KLVC Chargers Harriers
4 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Dinosaurs MK City
21 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Dinosaurs KLVC Dragons
19 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 KLVC Knights Harriers
5 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Eagles WHVC Dinosaurs
22 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Eagles KLVC Dragons
20 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Red Eagles M2 Harriers
6 X League, 2019/20 WHVC Eagles Enfield
30 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 28/09/2019 - 6:30pm WHVC Wildcats WHVC Queen Bees 25-12 25-17 25-21 3:0
39 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 05/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks MK City Men 26-24 25-21 25-18 3:0
37 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 12/10/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Harriers (withdrawn) 25-18 25-16 25-23 3:0
2 Women's KO Cup, 2019/20 Mon, 14/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies KLVC Warriors 25-16 24-26 25-15 25-21 3:1
5 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers WHVC Hornets 25-13 25-11 13-25 25-16 3:1
22 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees MK City Ladies 14-25 17-25 26-28 0:3
35 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 20/10/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Watford 10-25 12-25 17-25 0:3
13 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 21/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers (withdrawn) 25-19 25-15 25-14 3:0
16 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 28/10/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 25-21 12-25 16-25 19-25 1:3
16 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 02/11/2019 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women KLVC Warriors 27-25 25-19 18-25 20-25 8-15 2:3
9 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 03/11/2019 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights VK Barnet Men 25-7 25-17 23-25 25-15 3:1
42 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks WHVC Falcons 25-18 25-21 25-8 3:0
25 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 09/11/2019 - 7:30pm WHVC Queen Bees WHVC Wildcats 13-25 8-25 20-25 0:3
2 Men's KO Cup, 2019/20 Mon, 11/11/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 20-25 23-25 25-22 25-15 0-15 2:3
15 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 16/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 WHVC Hornets 20-25 25-18 25-15 25-15 3:1
41 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 16/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Watford 26-24 9-25 18-25 24-26 1:3
5 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors WHVC Wildcats 11-25 22-25 9-25 0:3
7 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 17/11/2019 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Harriers (withdrawn) 25-11 25-7 25-16 3:0
23 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 23/11/2019 - 11:00am VK Barnet Men Red Eagles M2 10-25 15-25 15-25 0:3
19 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 23/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers (withdrawn)  Away Forfeit 3:0
21 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees KLVC Warriors 22-25 22-25 25-13 14-11 2:2
32 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 24/11/2019 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons KLVC Kings 18-25 17-25 19-25 0:3
29 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Wed, 27/11/2019 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Falcons 21-25 25-18 25-10 25-11 3:1
13 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 30/11/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W VK Barnet Women 25-15 25-9 25-9 3:0
40 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 30/11/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks Red Eagles M1 25-20 25-22 26-24 3:0
2 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers Red Eagles M2 16-25 25-19 25-21 18-25 11-15 2:3
27 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats MK City Ladies RESULT OVERDUE
1 Men's KO Cup, 2019/20 Sun, 01/12/2019 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights WHVC Falcons RESULT OVERDUE
4 Men's KO Cup, 2019/20 Wed, 04/12/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers (withdrawn) KLVC Kings  Home Forfeit 0:3
1 Women's KO Cup, 2019/20 Sat, 07/12/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W WHVC Wildcats 19-25 25-20 25-20 16-25 17-15 3:2
28 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 08/12/2019 - 4:00pm WHVC Hornets Red Eagles M2 RESULT OVERDUE
3 Men's KO Cup, 2019/20 Sat, 14/12/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Hawks
4 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 15/12/2019 - 4:00pm KLVC Chargers VK Barnet Men
15 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 16/12/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1
24 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 11/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Hawks
26 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 11/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats KLVC Warriors
27 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 12/01/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Hornets KLVC Knights
3 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 12/01/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors VK Barnet Women
7 Women's Division, 2019/20 Mon, 13/01/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W
26 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Wed, 15/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford KLVC Kings
12 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 KLVC Knights
28 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 18/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats Red Eagles W
24 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees VK Barnet Women
30 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Hornets VK Barnet Men
11 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 19/01/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Falcons
30 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Wed, 22/01/2020 - 8:00pm Watford WHVC Hawks
20 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 KLVC Kings
29 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 25/01/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Wildcats VK Barnet Women
1 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors MK City Ladies
23 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Queen Bees Red Eagles W
10 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 26/01/2020 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights WHVC Hornets
17 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 27/01/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Falcons
17 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 01/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women MK City Ladies
14 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 01/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W WHVC Queen Bees
33 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 02/02/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Falcons MK City Men
19 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 08/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women WHVC Queen Bees
11 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 08/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W KLVC Warriors
26 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 4:00pm WHVC Hornets KLVC Chargers
34 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 6:00pm WHVC Falcons Red Eagles M1
8 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings MK City Men
18 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women Red Eagles W
14 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Barnet Men
36 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 15/02/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Falcons WHVC Hawks
21 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 22/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men
20 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Women WHVC Wildcats
22 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 29/02/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Watford
14 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 02/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men KLVC Kings
15 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 07/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W WHVC Wildcats
4 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 08/03/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors WHVC Queen Bees
18 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Mon, 09/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Men WHVC Hawks
22 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Men KLVC Knights
11 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 14/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 KLVC Chargers
9 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 15/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Red Eagles M1
10 Women's Division, 2019/20 Mon, 16/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies WHVC Wildcats
27 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Wed, 18/03/2020 - 8:00pm Watford MK City Men
21 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Men KLVC Chargers
23 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 WHVC Falcons
38 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sat, 21/03/2020 - 5:30pm WHVC Hawks KLVC Kings
25 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sat, 28/03/2020 - 11:00am VK Barnet Men WHVC Hornets
12 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 28/03/2020 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W MK City Ladies
10 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 29/03/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings Watford
9 Women's Division, 2019/20 Mon, 30/03/2020 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies WHVC Queen Bees
28 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Wed, 01/04/2020 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles M1
2 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sun, 05/04/2020 - 4:00pm KLVC Warriors Red Eagles W
7 Men's Division 2, 2019/20 Sun, 05/04/2020 - 6:00pm KLVC Knights Red Eagles M2
6 Women's Division, 2019/20 Sat, 25/04/2020 - 12:00pm MK City Ladies KLVC Warriors
12 Men's Division 1, 2019/20 Sun, 26/04/2020 - 7:00pm KLVC Kings WHVC Hawks

Calendar

 SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
Mon         
Tue 1       
Wed 2  1  1 
Thu 3  2  2 
Fri 41 3  31
Sat 52 41 42
Sun163152153
Mon274263264
Tue385374375
Wed496485486
Thu5107596597
Fri611861076108
Sat712971187119
Sun81310812981210
Mon914119131091311
Tue101512101411101412
Wed111613111512111513
Thu121714121613121614
Fri131815131714131715
Sat141916141815141816
Sun152017151916151917
Mon162118162017162018
Tue172219172118172119
Wed182320182219182220
Thu192421192320192321
Fri202522202421202422
Sat212623212522212523
Sun222724222623222624
Mon232825232724232725
Tue242926242825242826
Wed253027252926252927
Thu263128263027263028
Fri27 2927312827 29
Sat28 3028 2928 30
Sun29  29  29 31
Mon30  30  30  
Tue   31  31  
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun