Noceea, G, 2023/24

Player Club : 
Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male
Usual Shirt Number : 
14
Registered :
 7 November 2023

Matches Played

Men's Division 2, 2023/24
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
62 Sat, 13/04/2024 - 10:00am Stags Mixed Los Tigres 25-16, 21-25, 25-19, 25-23 3:1
31 Sun, 07/04/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Stags Mixed 21-25, 25-19, 25-23, 25-15 3:1
59 Tue, 19/03/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Eagles 25-23, 25-18, 24-26, 10-12 2:2
39 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Stags Mixed 25-14, 25-18, 26-24 3:0
64 Tue, 20/02/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Wolves 23-25, 25-23, 18-25, 14-21 1:3
15 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Stags Mixed 10-25, 11-25, 18-25 0:3
61 Tue, 23/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Knights 25-23, 19-25, 22-25, 23-25 1:3
23 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 4:00pm Eagles Stags Mixed 20-25, 19-25, 13-25 0:3
63 Tue, 21/11/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed MK City M2 12-25, 18-25, 17-25 0:3
55 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 1:00pm MK City M2 Stags Mixed 25-18, 25-19, 25-17 3:0
Men's Division 1, 2023/24
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
33 Tue, 09/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags MK City M1 19-25, 19-25, 23-25 0:3
32 Tue, 07/11/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Kings 25-19, 25-18, 25-27, 23-25 2:2