Chargers, 2023/24

Log in to administer your club, teams and matches, and view contact details and MVP tables.

Club : 
Team Abbreviation : 
CHA
Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 2, 2023/24
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Chargers
1 Chargers
12 Sun, 12/11/2023 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights 19-25, 8-25, 10-25 0:3
66 Sun, 19/11/2023 - 7:15pm Wolves Chargers 25-9, 0-25, 25-4 2:1
18 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 6:00pm Eagles Chargers 25-9, 25-14, 22-11 3:0
14 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 7:00pm Chargers MK City M2
58 Tue, 19/12/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Chargers
34 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Chargers
10 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Eagles
50 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 11:00am MK City M2 Chargers
42 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres Chargers
15 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Stags Mixed
26 Sun, 25/02/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Chargers
11 Sun, 10/03/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Hawks
13 Sat, 30/03/2024 - 10:00am Chargers Los Tigres
16 Sun, 28/04/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Wolves
Add to My Calendar

Team Calendar

 SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
Mon    1  1 
Tue    2  2 
Wed  1 3  31
Thu  2 41 42
Fri1 3152153
Sat2 4263264
Sun315374375
Mon426485486
Tue537596597
Wed64861076108
Thu75971187119
Fri8610812981210
Sat97119131091311
Sun10812101411101412
Mon11913111512111513
Tue121014121613121614
Wed131115131714131715
Thu141216141815141816
Fri151317151916151917
Sat161418162017162018
Sun171519172118172119
Mon181620182219182220
Tue191721192320192321
Wed201822202421202422
Thu211923212522212523
Fri222024222623222624
Sat232125232724232725
Sun242226242825242826
Mon252327252926252927
Tue262428263027263028
Wed27252927312827 29
Thu28263028 2928 30
Fri2927 29  29 31
Sat3028 30  30  
Sun 29 31  31  
Mon 30       
Tue 31       
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun