Rulloda, J, 2023/24

Player Club : 
Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Female
Usual Shirt Number : 
6
Registered :
 11 November 2023

Matches Played

Men's Division 2, 2023/24
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
62 Sat, 13/04/2024 - 10:00am Stags Mixed Los Tigres 25-16, 21-25, 25-19, 25-23 3:1
31 Sun, 07/04/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Stags Mixed 21-25, 25-19, 25-23, 25-15 3:1
39 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Stags Mixed 25-14, 25-18, 26-24 3:0
64 Tue, 20/02/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Wolves 23-25, 25-23, 18-25, 14-21 1:3
15 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Stags Mixed 10-25, 11-25, 18-25 0:3
61 Tue, 23/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Knights 25-23, 19-25, 22-25, 23-25 1:3
72 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 7:15pm Wolves Stags Mixed 25-20, 26-24, 29-27 3:0
47 Sat, 02/12/2023 - 10:00am Los Tigres Stags Mixed 25-17, 25-9, 0-25, 25-14 3:1
63 Tue, 21/11/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed MK City M2 12-25, 18-25, 17-25 0:3
55 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 1:00pm MK City M2 Stags Mixed 25-18, 25-19, 25-17 3:0