I. Drew, 2017/18

Assigned Team : 
Classification : 
Male

Matches Played

Men's Division 1, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
40 Sun, 29/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles 21-25, 16-25, 22-25 0:3
12 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-15, 25-23, 15-25, 23-25, 15-11 3:2
42 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford 25-18, 22-25, 18-25, 10-25 1:3
38 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings 25-20, 23-25, 25-22, 21-25, 8-15 2:3
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-23, 25-23, 23-25, 18-25, 9-15 2:3
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City 20-25, 20-25, 26-24, 19-25 1:3
30 Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 22-25, 26-28, 31-29, 12-20 1:3
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
Men's KO Cup, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Tue, 19/12/2017 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-18, 25-21, 26-24 3:0