Kings Langley Kings, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
11 Sun, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 19-25, 16-25, 25-18, 12-25 1:3
26 Tue, 24/10/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings
8 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City
10 Sun, 03/12/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets
12 Sun, 10/12/2017 - TBD Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
20 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings
1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings
32 Tue, 06/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings
7 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers
14 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings
9 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles
38 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
12 Mon, 13/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 11
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 26
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 8
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3 10
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 12
11
12
13
14
15
16 20
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 1
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 32
7
8
9
10
11 7
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 14
20
21
22
23
24
25 9
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 38
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May