MK City, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
16 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets RESULT OVERDUE
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
8 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City
2 Wed, 22/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City
21 Sat, 25/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles MK City
27 Wed, 24/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City
15 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City
14 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers
33 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City
17 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
12 Mon, 13/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 18
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 8
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 2
23
24
25 21
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 27
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 15
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 39
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 14
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 33
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 17
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May