VK Mets, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Men's Division 1
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
22 Sat, 14/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles VK Mets RESULT OVERDUE
16 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets RESULT OVERDUE
26 Tue, 24/10/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings
10 Sun, 03/12/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets
28 Tue, 05/12/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles
30 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
27 Wed, 24/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City
35 Tue, 20/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford VK Mets
25 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers
29 Wed, 07/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford
41 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Mets
4 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets
Men's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
2 Wed, 29/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 22
15
16 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 26
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 2
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3 10
4
5 28
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 30
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 27
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 35
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 29
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 41
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 4
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May