2024 Matches

Match Comp Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
30 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Red Eagles M2 Watford
13 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 MK City M1 Falcons
51 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 MK City M2 Eagles
39 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Watford MK City M1
9 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 MK City M1 Kings
19 Women's Division, 2023/24 MK City W2 Aces
21 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 28/10/2023 - 1:30pm MK City W2 MK City W1 16-25 11-25 18-25 0:3
39 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 05/11/2023 - 4:00pm Wildcats MK City W1 18-25 18-25 25-20 20-25 1:3
38 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 05/11/2023 - 7:00pm Knights MK City M2 20-25 21-25 21-25 0:3
32 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 07/11/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Kings 25-19 25-18 25-27 23-25 2:2
48 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 10:00am Los Tigres Wolves 6-25 18-25 23-25 0:3
55 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 1:00pm MK City M2 Stags Mixed 25-18 25-19 25-17 3:0
19 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 12/11/2023 - 4:00pm Eagles Hawks 14-25 21-25 20-25 0:3
12 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 12/11/2023 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights 19-25 8-25 10-25 0:3
7 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 12/11/2023 - 7:00pm Kings Falcons 25-22 21-25 25-22 25-22 3:1
23 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 18/11/2023 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Stags 25-20 25-11 25-20 3:0
33 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 18/11/2023 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 MK City W1 25-10 25-8 25-13 3:0
4 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 19/11/2023 - 5:00pm Aces Queens 13-25 20-25 24-26 0:3
36 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 19/11/2023 - 7:00pm Knights Hawks 20-25 22-25 21-25 0:3
66 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 19/11/2023 - 7:15pm Wolves Chargers 25-9 0-25 25-4 2:1
63 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 21/11/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed MK City M2 12-25 18-25 17-25 0:3
29 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 25/11/2023 - 10:00am Hawks Los Tigres 25-0 25-14 25-16 3:0
24 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 25/11/2023 - 11:00am MK City W2 Wildcats 7-25 10-25 11-25 0:3
35 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 25/11/2023 - 5:00pm Red Eagles W1 Queens 25-13 21-25 25-12 25-13 3:1
5 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 26/11/2023 - 4:00pm Falcons Stags 24-26 17-25 28-26 12-15 1:3
22 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 26/11/2023 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Red Eagles M2 25-10 25-22 25-23 3:0
47 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 02/12/2023 - 10:00am Los Tigres Stags Mixed 25-17 25-9 0-25 25-14 3:1
56 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 02/12/2023 - 4:00pm MK City M2 Wolves 25-19 25-15 17-25 25-20 3:1
28 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 4:00pm Hawks Knights 25-20 25-12 22-25 24-26 5-1 3:2
27 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 5:00pm Queens MK City W1 15-25 23-25 17-25 0:3
18 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 6:00pm Eagles Chargers 25-9 25-14 22-11 3:0
9 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 03/12/2023 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 21-25 25-0 18-25 15-22 1:3
31 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 05/12/2023 - 8:00pm Stags Falcons 22-25 28-26 25-15 23-25 2:2
21 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 09/12/2023 - 10:00am Eagles Los Tigres 25-0 25-0 25-0 3:0
15 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 09/12/2023 - 11:00am MK City M1 Red Eagles M1 24-26 25-22 25-16 25-23 3:1
25 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 09/12/2023 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M2 Falcons 15-25 19-25 23-25 0:3
6 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 5:00pm Aces Wildcats 6-25 12-25 11-25 0:3
14 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 7:00pm Chargers MK City M2 16-25 15-25 12-25 0:3
72 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 10/12/2023 - 7:15pm Wolves Stags Mixed 25-20 26-24 29-27 3:0
42 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Wed, 13/12/2023 - 7:30pm Watford Stags 23-25 25-17 25-22 25-17 3:1
2 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Sat, 16/12/2023 - 10:00am Watford Los Tigres 25-11 25-12 25-0 3:0
17 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 16/12/2023 - 11:00am MK City W1 Red Eagles W1 23-25 17-25 12-25 0:3
14 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 16/12/2023 - 1:00pm MK City M1 Kings 25-12 25-21 25-17 3:0
27 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 17/12/2023 - 6:00pm Hawks Eagles 0-25 0-25 25-21 1:2
45 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 06/01/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres Knights 25-27 19-25 22-25 0:3
52 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 06/01/2024 - 11:00am MK City M2 Hawks 12-25 25-18 19-25 17-25 1:3
22 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 06/01/2024 - 4:00pm MK City W2 Queens 16-25 24-26 16-25 0:3
33 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 09/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags MK City M1 19-25 19-25 23-25 0:3
46 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 13/01/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres MK City M2 19-25 16-25 14-25 0:3
21 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 MK City M1 13-25 25-22 16-25 18-25 1:3
23 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 4:00pm Eagles Stags Mixed 20-25 19-25 13-25 0:3
30 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 5:00pm Queens Wildcats 25-23 19-25 17-25 22-25 1:3
3 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 6:00pm Falcons Wolves 25-15 25-23 25-18 3:0
34 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 14/01/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Chargers 25-14 25-12 25-13 3:0
31 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 20/01/2024 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 Aces 25-10 25-11 25-14 3:0
1 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 3:00pm Knights MK City M1 18-25 12-25 16-25 0:3
3 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 4:00pm Falcons Red Eagles M1 17-25 25-22 17-25 18-25 1:3
10 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Eagles 16-25 10-25 17-25 0:3
12 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 7:00pm Kings Watford 11-25 18-25 18-25 0:3
71 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 21/01/2024 - 7:15pm Wolves MK City M2 26-28 25-20 25-16 9-9 2:1
61 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 23/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Knights 25-23 19-25 22-25 23-25 1:3
37 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Wed, 24/01/2024 - 7:30pm Watford Falcons 25-17 25-27 25-20 25-17 3:1
44 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres Hawks 17-25 18-25 17-25 0:3
50 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 11:00am MK City M2 Chargers 25-12 25-13 25-19 3:0
16 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Queens 24-26 25-17 25-18 22-25 15-13 3:2
17 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 27/01/2024 - 4:00pm MK City M1 Stags 26-28 25-14 25-20 24-26 15-9 3:2
42 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 28/01/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W1 24-26 16-25 22-25 0:3
3 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 28/01/2024 - 5:00pm Aces MK City W2 23-25 25-23 25-17 4-9 2:2
24 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 28/01/2024 - 6:00pm Eagles Wolves 14-25 14-25 17-25 0:3
12 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Tue, 30/01/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Red Eagles M1 12-25 25-17 19-25 14-25 1:3
42 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres Chargers 25-6 25-8 25-16 3:0
18 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 11:00am MK City M1 Watford 19-25 25-20 20-25 15-25 1:3
23 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 4:00pm MK City W2 Red Eagles W1 10-25 11-25 15-25 0:3
30 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 04/02/2024 - 4:00pm Hawks MK City M2 25-23 20-25 25-21 17-21 2:2
34 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 06/02/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Red Eagles M1 10-25 20-25 25-19 17-25 1:3
41 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Wed, 07/02/2024 - 7:30pm Watford Red Eagles M2 25-16 25-20 25-22 3:0
29 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 3:00pm Queens Red Eagles W1 11-25 13-25 15-25 0:3
6 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 4:00pm Falcons Watford 21-25 22-25 21-25 0:3
15 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Stags Mixed 10-25 11-25 18-25 0:3
8 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 7:00pm Kings MK City M1 13-25 19-25 17-25 0:3
68 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 11/02/2024 - 7:15pm Wolves Hawks 24-26 28-26 25-14 17-25 2:2
53 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 17/02/2024 - 1:30pm MK City M2 Knights 25-21 25-14 25-23 3:0
15 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 17/02/2024 - 3:30pm MK City W1 MK City W2 25-12 25-10 25-14 3:0
29 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 17/02/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M2 Stags 21-25 25-23 17-25 19-25 1:3
40 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 18/02/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats MK City W2 25-6 25-11 25-13 3:0
2 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 18/02/2024 - 5:00pm Aces MK City W1 19-25 21-25 14-25 0:3
64 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 20/02/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Wolves 23-25 25-23 18-25 14-21 1:3
10 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Wed, 21/02/2024 - 7:30pm Watford Hawks 25-13 25-7 25-17 3:0
37 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 24/02/2024 - 10:00am Knights Los Tigres RESULT OVERDUE
27 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 24/02/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M2 MK City M1 9-25 16-25 23-25 0:3
22 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 25/02/2024 - 4:00pm Eagles MK City M2 12-25 25-21 15-25 14-25 1:3
25 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 25/02/2024 - 5:00pm Queens Aces 25-10 25-15 25-20 3:0
26 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 25/02/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Chargers  Away Forfeit 3:0
38 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Wed, 28/02/2024 - 7:30pm Watford Kings 25-18 25-18 25-16 3:0
26 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M2 Kings
67 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 03/03/2024 - 7:15pm Wolves Eagles
36 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 05/03/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Watford
70 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 09/03/2024 - 10:00am Wolves Los Tigres
24 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 09/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Watford
36 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 09/03/2024 - 6:00pm Red Eagles W1 Wildcats
41 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 10/03/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Queens
11 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 10/03/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Hawks
10 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 10/03/2024 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M2
43 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 16/03/2024 - 10:00am Los Tigres Eagles
2 Women's KO Cup, 2023/24 Sat, 16/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles W1 Queens
20 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 12:00pm Red Eagles M1 Kings
2 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 4:00pm Falcons MK City M1
5 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 5:00pm Aces Red Eagles W1
39 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 17/03/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Stags Mixed
11 Men's KO Cup, 2023/24 Mon, 18/03/2024 - 7:30pm Falcons MK City M2
59 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 19/03/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Eagles
40 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Wed, 20/03/2024 - 7:30pm Watford Red Eagles M1
16 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 23/03/2024 - 11:00am MK City M1 Red Eagles M2
13 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 23/03/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Aces
34 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 23/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles W1 MK City W2
1 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 24/03/2024 - 4:00pm Falcons Kings
28 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 24/03/2024 - 5:00pm Queens MK City W2
69 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 24/03/2024 - 7:15pm Wolves Knights
13 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 30/03/2024 - 10:00am Chargers Los Tigres
19 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 31/03/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M1 Falcons
35 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Tue, 02/04/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Red Eagles M2
54 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 06/04/2024 - 10:00am MK City M2 Los Tigres
4 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 07/04/2024 - 4:00pm Falcons Red Eagles M2
31 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 07/04/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Stags Mixed
62 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sat, 13/04/2024 - 10:00am Stags Mixed Los Tigres
37 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sun, 14/04/2024 - 4:00pm Wildcats Aces
40 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 14/04/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Wolves
60 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 16/04/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Hawks
18 Women's Division, 2023/24 Sat, 20/04/2024 - 1:30pm MK City W1 Wildcats
28 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sat, 20/04/2024 - 4:00pm Red Eagles M2 Red Eagles M1
20 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 21/04/2024 - 4:00pm Eagles Knights
32 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 21/04/2024 - 6:00pm Hawks Wolves
11 Men's Division 1, 2023/24 Sun, 21/04/2024 - 7:00pm Kings Stags
58 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Tue, 23/04/2024 - 8:00pm Stags Mixed Chargers
1 Women's KO Cup, 2023/24 Sat, 27/04/2024 - 4:00pm MK City W1 Wildcats
16 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 28/04/2024 - 5:00pm Chargers Wolves
35 Men's Division 2, 2023/24 Sun, 28/04/2024 - 7:00pm Knights Eagles

Calendar

 SepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
Mon    1  1 
Tue    2  2 
Wed  1 3  31
Thu  2 41 42
Fri1 3152153
Sat2 4263264
Sun315374375
Mon426485486
Tue537596597
Wed64861076108
Thu75971187119
Fri8610812981210
Sat97119131091311
Sun10812101411101412
Mon11913111512111513
Tue121014121613121614
Wed131115131714131715
Thu141216141815141816
Fri151317151916151917
Sat161418162017162018
Sun171519172118172119
Mon181620182219182220
Tue191721192320192321
Wed201822202421202422
Thu211923212522212523
Fri222024222623222624
Sat232125232724232725
Sun242226242825242826
Mon252327252926252927
Tue262428263027263028
Wed27252927312827 29
Thu28263028 2928 30
Fri2927 29  29 31
Sat3028 30  30  
Sun 29 31  31  
Mon 30       
Tue 31       
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun