L. Litaise, 2017/18

Player Club : 
Classification : 
Female

Matches Played

Women's KO Cup, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
7 Sun, 20/05/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 20-25, 15-25, 16-25 0:3
6 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-15, 25-21, 25-14 3:0
2 Mon, 22/01/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-16, 25-13, 25-19 3:0
Women's Division, 2017/18
Match Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
9 Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-13, 28-30, 15-25, 28-26 2:2
32 Sat, 07/04/2018 - 1:30pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies 11-25, 15-25, 10-25 0:3
14 Sat, 17/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies 17-25, 19-21, 21-25 0:3
38 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies 17-25, 25-23, 25-5, 15-18 2:2
12 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 19-25, 25-22, 25-21, 12-7 3:1
20 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies 18-25, 12-25, 16-25 0:3
8 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies 25-22, 25-21, 15-25, 24-26 2:2
1 Sun, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies MK City Ladies 15-25, 25-17, 24-26, 21-25 1:3
11 Mon, 15/01/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-23, 25-18, 20-25, 25-11 3:1
7 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Buzzard Ladies 25-20, 25-19, 25-20 3:0