Vale Vixens, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
23 Sat, 07/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees 25-8, 25-6, 25-8 3:0
19 Sat, 14/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies 25-21, 25-16, 25-16 3:0
40 Mon, 06/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Vale Vixens 13-25, 15-25, 26-24, 21-25 1:3
34 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Vale Vixens 9-25, 12-25, 7-25 0:3
24 Sat, 09/12/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats RESULT OVERDUE
3 Sun, 07/01/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Vale Vixens
22 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies
21 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies
28 Wed, 07/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens
20 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
9 Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
15 Sat, 28/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens
Women's KO Cup
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
1 Sat, 21/10/2017 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Buzzard Ladies RESULT OVERDUE
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 23
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 19
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 1
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6 40
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 34
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 24
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 3
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 22
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3 21
4
5
6
7 28
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 20
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 9
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 15
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May