Red Eagles Ladies, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
33 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees Red Eagles Ladies 29-31, 13-25, 12-25 0:3
18 Sat, 18/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats 25-23, 23-25, 18-25, 19-25 1:3
16 Sat, 13/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies
21 Sat, 03/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles Ladies
39 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats Red Eagles Ladies
8 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
17 Sat, 17/02/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
13 Sat, 10/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Buzzard Ladies
14 Sat, 17/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies
27 Wed, 21/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
2 Sun, 15/04/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
15 Sat, 28/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies Vale Vixens
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 33
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 16
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 2
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3 21
4
5 39
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 8
13
14
15
16
17 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 13
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 14
18
19
20
21 27
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 2
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 15
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May