MK City Ladies, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
10 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies
7 Mon, 27/11/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Buzzard Ladies
14 Sat, 02/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies MK City Ladies
32 Mon, 11/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees MK City Ladies
38 Mon, 08/01/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats MK City Ladies
11 Mon, 15/01/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
26 Wed, 31/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies
1 Sun, 04/02/2018 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies MK City Ladies
8 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
20 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
12 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm MK City Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
9 Mon, 16/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 10
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 7
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2 14
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 32
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 38
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 11
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 2
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31 26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4 1
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 8
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 20
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 12
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 9
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May