VK Mets Ladies, 2017/18

Team Competitions : 

Team Matches

Women's Division
Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
10 Mon, 23/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Ladies
4 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 4:00pm Buzzard Ladies VK Mets Ladies
35 Mon, 13/11/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees VK Mets Ladies
28 Tue, 14/11/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Vale Vixens
29 Tue, 21/11/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Queen Bees
16 Sat, 13/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Ladies VK Mets Ladies
41 Mon, 22/01/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats VK Mets Ladies
22 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens VK Mets Ladies
26 Wed, 31/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies MK City Ladies
25 Wed, 14/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Buzzard Ladies
30 Wed, 14/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Welwyn Hatfield Wildcats
27 Wed, 21/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Ladies Red Eagles Ladies
Add to My Calendar

Match Calendar

 
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
Mon  
Tue  
Wed  
Thu  
Fri  
Sat  
Sun  
 
Sep
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep
Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 10
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Oct
Nov
 
 
1
2
3
4
5 4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 35
14 28
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 29
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov
Dec
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec
Jan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 16
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 41
23
24
25
26
27 22
28
29
30
31 26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan
Feb
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 25
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb
Mar
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 30
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 27
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mar
Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Apr
May
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May