Men's Division 1, 2017/18

League matches should be completed by early May.

League Table

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostSets WonSets LostPoints WonPoints LostLeague Points
MK City3 / 122017322315114
Kings Langley Kings3 / 122017423521214
Watford2 / 122006116811712
Red Eagles2 / 1210152165929
Harriers3 / 12102381522487
VK Mets3 / 12102281392406
Welwyn Hatfield Wolves2 / 12002261611834

Fixtures and Results

Match Datesort descending Home Team Away Team Score Result
12 Kings Langley Kings Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
11 Sun, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Watford 19-25, 16-25, 25-18, 12-25 1:3
16 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
26 Tue, 24/10/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Kings Langley Kings 19-25, 13-25, 15-25 0:3
19 Sat, 28/10/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0, 25-0, 25-0) 3:0
18 Mon, 30/10/2017 - 8:30pm MK City Welwyn Hatfield Wolves 25-17, 26-24, 25-22 3:0
8 Sun, 05/11/2017 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings MK City 25-13, 25-15, 13-25, 25-19 3:1
5 Wed, 08/11/2017 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 19-25, 17-25, 9-25 0:3
21 Sat, 25/11/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles MK City RESULT OVERDUE
37 Mon, 04/12/2017 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Harriers 25-20, 25-22, 20-25, 18-25, 10-15 2:3
28 Tue, 05/12/2017 - 8:00pm VK Mets Red Eagles 22-25, 25-16, 26-24, 19-25 2:2
20 Sat, 16/12/2017 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Kings Langley Kings
36 Tue, 09/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
30 Tue, 16/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
1 Wed, 17/01/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings Langley Kings
27 Tue, 23/01/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets MK City
23 Sat, 27/01/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Watford
40 Mon, 29/01/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Red Eagles
31 Tue, 30/01/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Harriers
15 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Red Eagles
32 Tue, 06/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Kings Langley Kings
7 Sun, 11/02/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings Harriers
39 Mon, 12/02/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves MK City
34 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford Red Eagles
14 Mon, 19/02/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Kings Langley Kings
35 Tue, 20/02/2018 - 8:00pm Watford VK Mets
6 Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
9 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 5:00pm Kings Langley Kings Red Eagles
25 Wed, 28/02/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Harriers
22 Sat, 03/03/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles VK Mets
38 Mon, 05/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Kings Langley Kings
29 Wed, 07/03/2018 - 8:00pm VK Mets Watford
13 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Harriers
41 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves VK Mets
33 Tue, 20/03/2018 - 8:00pm Watford MK City
4 Wed, 28/03/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers VK Mets
10 Sun, 08/04/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Langley Kings VK Mets
42 Mon, 09/04/2018 - 8:00pm Welwyn Hatfield Wolves Watford
3 Wed, 11/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles
24 Sat, 21/04/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles Welwyn Hatfield Wolves
17 Mon, 23/04/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Watford
2 Wed, 25/04/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City

Teams