2019 Matches

Match Comp Date Home Team Away Team Score Result
30 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Watford 1 Red Eagles M1
42 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Warriors 25-8 25-14 25-7 3:0
6 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 07/10/2018 - 6:00pm Hawks Harriers 25-13 25-14 25-15 3:0
31 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Knights 07-25 23-25 20-25 0:3
23 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 13/10/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Vixens Warriors 25-17 25-9 25-5 3:0
5 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 5:00pm Chargers VK Barnet 22-25 25-22 25-19 16-25 9-15 2:3
11 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Harriers 25-14 25-14 26-24 3:0
31 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 21/10/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors MK City Ladies 7-25 17-25 11-25 0:3
23 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Falcons 18-25 13-25 14-25 0:3
1 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 27/10/2018 - 5:30pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-10 25-5 22-25 25-19 3:1
10 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 04/11/2018 - 3:30pm Hawks Watford 1 25-20 17-25 15-25 19-25 1:3
12 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm Queen Bees Wildcats 17-25 9-25 19-25 0:3
12 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 11/11/2018 - 7:00pm Kings Hawks 25-9 26-24 25-22 3:0
2 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Wed, 14/11/2018 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men 11-25 19-25 25-21 13-25 1:3
11 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 12:00am Falcons Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
15 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 5:00pm Knights Chargers 25-18 23-25 25-17 25-20 3:1
8 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 18/11/2018 - 6:00pm Queen Bees Red Eagles W 18-25 13-25 19-25 0:3
17 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 19/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Men Hawks 25-23 25-19 20-25 25-11 3:1
1 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 25-16 25-17 25-21 3:0
20 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Queen Bees 25-16 19-25 25-21 25-11 3:1
2 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 24/11/2018 - 5:00pm Red Eagles W Warriors 25-15 25-17 25-16 3:0
3 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Mon, 26/11/2018 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies VK Mets Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
39 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 3:00pm Wildcats Red Eagles W 24-26 25-23 25-19 5-3 3:1
21 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 01/12/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
8 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 1:30pm Hawks MK City Men 25-12 25-22 25-18 3:0
15 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 3:00pm Kings Watford 1 27-25 16-25 25-17 19-25 8-15 2:3
32 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Queen Bees 25-16 25-14 24-26 19-25 12-15 2:3
21 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Red Eagles W 14-25 25-18 23-25 25-22 12-15 2:3
11 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Falcons 25-17 25-22 25-16 3:0
29 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 08/12/2018 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Chargers 12-25 22-25 19-25 0:3
7 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm Queen Bees MK City Ladies 4-25 15-25 9-25 0:3
33 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 5:00pm Warriors Red Eagles W 20-25 11-25 13-25 0:3
19 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 16/12/2018 - 7:00pm Knights VK Barnet 23-25 14-25 25-22 25-20 15-12 3:2
26 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 05/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 VK Barnet Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
20 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 07/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Watford 1 25-15 25-9 25-21 3:0
32 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Red Eagles M2 10-25 25-23 14-25 15-25 1:3
14 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 12/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Queen Bees 25-14 25-5 25-27 25-19 3:1
2 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Knights 12-25 21-25 11-25 0:3
10 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 6:00pm MK City Men Hawks 0-25 25-23 16-25 22-25 1:3
14 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 13/01/2019 - 7:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 26-24 22-25 26-24 22-25 11-15 2:3
1 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 16/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Hawks 15-25 12-25 20-25 0:3
8 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 19/01/2019 - 5:30pm Falcons Chargers 25-17 25-10 25-23 3:0
36 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Wildcats 11-25 3-25 20-25 0:3
18 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 20/01/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Vale Pirates 25-20 25-21 25-19 3:0
3 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 21/01/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Vale Vixens 25-14 25-13 25-14 3:0
3 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 23/01/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers MK City Men Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
36 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Chargers 25-21 25-21 25-17 3:0
15 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 26/01/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Vale Vixens 25-21 20-25 25-22 25-18 3:1
11 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 1:30pm Queen Bees Warriors 21-25 25-9 25-23 23-25 2:2
9 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 27/01/2019 - 3:30pm Hawks Red Eagles M1 25-22 17-25 25-14 12-25 7-10 2:3
28 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 30/01/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Kings 23-25 25-19 23-25 18-25 1:3
38 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Knights 23-25 22-25 18-25 0:3
12 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 02/02/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Pirates Watford 1 5-25 13-25 16-25 0:3
1 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Falcons 16-25 7-25 16-25 0:3
13 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Kings MK City Men 19-25 22-25 25-18 25-15 13-15 2:3
1 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Queen Bees 25-9 25-18 25-13 3:0
5 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 06/02/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Watford 1 Home Forfeit (0-25 0-25 0-25) 0:3
25 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
17 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Red Eagles M2 25-27 25-12 25-18 24-26 15-10 3:2
5 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 11/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Warriors 25-8 25-8 25-6 3:0
9 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 7:00pm VK Barnet Kings 22-25 23-25 19-25 0:3
25 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 20/02/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles M1 Watford 1 19-25 16-25 24-26 0:3
5 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies 25-27 14-25 14-25 0:3
17 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W Warriors 25-22 25-17 25-15 3:0
12 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/02/2019 - 3:30pm Falcons VK Barnet Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
18 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 25/02/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Kings 22-25 25-20 25-16 21-25 2:2
39 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Red Eagles M2 22-25 20-25 26-24 25-17 15-9 3:2
13 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles W MK City Ladies 10-25 20-25 19-25 0:3
4 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 5:00pm Chargers Vale Pirates 20-25 23-25 25-23 25-14 13-15 2:3
9 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 6:00pm Falcons Knights 25-21 25-23 23-25 12-14 2:2
19 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Red Eagles M1 25-10 27-25 25-12 3:0
27 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Hawks 25-8 25-22 22-25 25-20 3:1
2 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 06/03/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Kings 25-23 18-25 19-25 14-25 1:3
24 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens Wildcats 9-25 25-23 24-26 14-25 1:3
23 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Kings 20-25 25-19 23-25 19-25 1:3
30 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 09/03/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates Falcons 12-25 25-23 20-25 21-25 1:3
16 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Mon, 11/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Men Harriers Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
40 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Vale Pirates Away Forfeit (25-0 25-0 25-0) 3:0
37 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 16/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats MK City Ladies 16-25 25-19 8-25 26-24 2:2
10 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 3:30pm Falcons Red Eagles M2 25-16 25-21 25-20 3:0
34 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:00pm Warriors Vale Vixens 7-25 18-25 18-25 0:3
7 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 5:30pm Hawks Kings 17-25 22-25 25-20 15-15 1:2
24 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 MK City Men 25-19 25-23 25-27 20-25 13-15 2:3
9 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 23/03/2019 - 5:30pm Queen Bees Vale Vixens 10-25 19-25 14-25 0:3
13 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 5:00pm Kings Red Eagles M1 25-17 24-26 17-25 25-20 19-17 3:2
3 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 24/03/2019 - 7:00pm Chargers Red Eagles M2 11-25 26-28 13-25 0:3
6 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 25/03/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Wildcats 25-19 25-19 25-14 3:0
40 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 30/03/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Vale Vixens 21-25 25-18 22-25 14-9 2:2
16 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sun, 31/03/2019 - 7:00pm Knights Falcons 25-23 14-25 23-25 12-25 1:3
2 Women's Division, 2018/19 Mon, 01/04/2019 - 8:30pm MK City Ladies Red Eagles W 24-26 25-18 25-9 18-25 2:2
4 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 03/04/2019 - 8:00pm Harriers Red Eagles M1 15-25 22-25 25-19 25-0 2:2
38 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 3:00pm Wildcats Queen Bees 25-12 17-25 25-9 25-11 3:1
22 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Sat, 06/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M1 Hawks 20-25 20-25 18-25 0:3
18 Women's Division, 2018/19 Wed, 10/04/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles W Wildcats 25-9 23-25 25-17 25-8 3:1
26 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 10/04/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 Harriers RESULT OVERDUE
24 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 13/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Knights RESULT OVERDUE
22 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 20/04/2019 - 4:30pm Red Eagles M2 Chargers RESULT OVERDUE
6 Women's KO Cup, 2018/19 Wed, 24/04/2019 - 7:00pm Red Eagles W Vale Vixens
29 Men's Division 1, 2018/19 Wed, 24/04/2019 - 8:00pm Watford 1 MK City Men
37 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:30am VK Barnet Falcons
19 Women's Division, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 3:00pm Vale Vixens MK City Ladies
33 Men's Division 2, 2018/19 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:30pm Vale Pirates VK Barnet
14 Men's KO Cup, 2018/19 Sun, 05/05/2019 - 4:00pm Hawks Watford 1